Log in

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Saturday, October 26, 2019 Head of the Headless Regatta
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Head of the Charles Regatta- Pending acceptance of CCC Boats
Sunday, October 13, 2019 New Hampshire Championships George Dirth Memorial Regatta
Sunday, October 06, 2019 Textile Regatta- Lowell, MA
Friday, September 27, 2019 Blue Heron Time Trials & Friendly Race
Saturday, September 21, 2019 CRI Fall Classic, Brighton, MA
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Car Wash Fundraiser
Friday, September 06, 2019 First Day of Fall Season Practice
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Mandatory Crew Parent Meeting- Ice Cream Social
Monday, August 26, 2019 Pre Season Practice
Monday, August 19, 2019 Learn to Row Program with Amoskeag Rowing Club
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Spring Banquet Night
Sunday, June 02, 2019 Eagle Sprint Scrimmage
Saturday, June 01, 2019 National Learn to Row Day!
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Crimson Cup
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Mayor's Cup
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Amber Zapatka Memorial Regatta
Friday, May 03, 2019 Bald Eagle Sprint
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11th Annual Queen City Icebreaker Ergatta
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Parent Meeting/Team Pizza Party
Monday, November 19, 2018 Central Fall 2018 Sports Award Night
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Head of the Jack Regatta
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Head of the Charles Regatta
Sunday, October 14, 2018 New Hampshire Championships George Dirth Memorial Regatta
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Textile River Regatta
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday Practice
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Central Crew Club Board Meeting
Saturday, September 15, 2018 CRI Fall Classic, Brighton, MA
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Car Wash Fundraiser
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Saturday Practice
Friday, September 07, 2018 Practice Day
Thursday, September 06, 2018 Parent/Athlete Information Night- NO PRACTICE
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 First Day of School for Central Students- NO PRACTICE
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Practice Day
Monday, September 03, 2018 Labor Day Holiday- NO PRACTICE
Monday, August 20, 2018 First Day of Fall Season Practice
Monday, July 02, 2018 Learn to Row Program with Central Crew Club
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Senior Banquet Night

CONTACT US


rowcentralcrew@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software